A Day in the Life of Me

November 7, 2010

It’s been a while… But I’m Back!

Well lets see what I have been up to lately. Well as always I have been looking for more cool things to do on the internet. I would say now that I am pretty handy with all the things like that. I now have a blog, two youtube channels of my own and one I share with some friends, a radio show I do every once and a while, my own e-mail service, and a website for our new movie series. Also I am pretty good at making Pictures so I am going to put them on a Flicker account. So I am pretty happy with the stuff I accomplished.

Okay on a different subject now, the weather is fast turning into winter. Oh… wait, I forgot to tell you guys about my AMAZING Halloween! I was Michael Myers. I made an awesome costume from my own money I earned. I bought a fifty dollars Michael Myers mask off of E-bay. It looked awful at first, the hair was pressed against the mask, and it was liquid paper white. I just had to pull the brown spray paint off of the hair and then it was easy to manage. Then I just threw it around in the dirt to dirty and grime it up and I worked great. I made three different knifes until they all fell apart the third one worked out great because it was heavy duty plastic. The jump-suit, and the shoes I bought for a total of about 23 dollars. The costume worked out great. I went with about five of my friends in my old neighborhood. I had an unbelievable time!

Okay, now back to the weather which is fast turning cold. Winter is on the way. No snow has reached the ground yet but I imagine it will soon. It’s just kind of chilly outside though.

I switched schools again. I was finally accepted right away. I have so many friend there. I have never been happier at school as far as I remember.

Well I guess that about wraps it up except for the links to my stuff for you to check out

My Personal Youtube Channel

1 Comment »

  1. Awesome! šŸ˜€

    Comment by Lottie — November 7, 2010 @ 12:48 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

